BidSlammer Forum My BidSlammer Dashboard >>

BidSlammer Forums >> Help & Troubleshooting


Biling

Posted: Nov 18 2009 12:43 AM

I have just noticed that when I delete or remove items from snipes I am still billed for the snipe regardless surely this is not right?


Posted Nov 18 2009 12:43 am by Gu***st

Hello,





I am not sure that I understand the problem. Can you give me an item number that you deleted and were billed for? You should only be billed for items that you win.

Kind regards,





John D.


BidSlammer Customer Care
 


Posted Nov 18 2009 09:22 am by Gu***st

I thought I was explicit in my comment. I noticed that even when I have removed/deleted items from Snipes, I am still billed for snipes removed. Surely when items are removed from snipe before the bid date/time my account should be credited. Becuse NO SNIPES actually took place.


Posted Nov 20 2009 07:45 am by Gu***st

Hello,





Yes I understand. Can you give me an item number that you deleted and were billed for? You should only be billed for items that you win.





When you "delete" snipes, they are not really deleted. They are hidden from main view. Check your ARCHIVE tab to see all of the ones you are billed for.

Cheers,





Jay


BidSlammer Customer Care
 


Posted Nov 20 2009 10:02 am by Gu***st

Reply to this discussion


Sorry, only BidSlammer customers are allowed to post in the forum.   Join now

 



Join Now! Start winning items today.

© BidSlammer 2001-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Help | FAQ | Screenshots | Blog | Contact Us
Collectors | BidSlammer API | Terms | Privacy | Site Map