BidSlammer Forum My BidSlammer Dashboard >>

BidSlammer Forums >> Help & Troubleshooting

Missed snipe and I still got charged?

Posted: Dec 03 2009 07:21 PM

Not sure if this is right. I did not win the auction but I think you still charged my account? If that was a mistake, can you please return the money to my account. Thanks! - Patrick

Posted Dec 03 2009 07:21 pm by Gu***st


I think you were the winner at one point and then the proxy bid took over. I credited your account and make sure this is fixed. I did have some other reports.

Thank you for taking the time to write in, if you have any other questions, please be sure to let us know.



BidSlammer Customer Care

Posted Dec 04 2009 07:54 am by Gu***st

Reply to this discussion

Sorry, only BidSlammer customers are allowed to post in the forum.   Join now


Join Now! Start winning items today.

© BidSlammer 2001-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Help | FAQ | Screenshots | Blog | Community | Contact Us
Collectors | BidSlammer API | Pricing | Terms | Privacy | Site Map