BidSlammer Forum My BidSlammer Dashboard >>

BidSlammer Forums >> Help & Troubleshooting

Paying after funds =0

Posted: Jul 13 2009 01:44 PM

I won a snipe and noticed afterward I had no funds in my account. I added to it the next day. Will it now pay it off?

Posted Jul 13 2009 01:44 pm by Gu***st


You actually did have snipes left when you won that item. See my reply to your support ticket for details.


Posted Jul 13 2009 11:13 pm by Gu***st

Reply to this discussion

Sorry, only BidSlammer customers are allowed to post in the forum.   Join now


Join Now! Start winning items today.

© BidSlammer 2001-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Help | FAQ | Screenshots | Blog | Community | Contact Us
Collectors | BidSlammer API | Pricing | Terms | Privacy | Site Map