Yes. We double-check your bid right before we snipe, to see if you changed (or deleted) it.
When you delete a snipe before it closes, it will be removed entirely from our system (and your dashboard) forever, with no record of it whatsoever.
To change a bid value, just enter the new bid value in the text area and click the UPDATE BID button .
Immediately before placing your snipe, we check to see if you have changed the bid value, and use the latest value you provided. So, you can change the bid to zero (0 or 0.00) and we'll honor it.
You can change your bid at least 15 seconds before your lead time choice.
To delete a bid (snipe), just set the bid value to zero (0 or 0.00) and click the DELETE BID button .